We're building on tradition.


New Hampton School has always been known for its gritty ice hockey style. We played outside, in the elements on the hardest ice in New England. We played for the love of the game. All in. No holds barred. This is prep school hockey at its best.
This is hockey in Husky Nation. Find out how you can help.


Arena Committee

Joe Ardagna '80
Mark Ardagna '79, P'18
Greg Carter '88
Craig Churchill, Women's V Hockey Coach
Mandy Cronin '98, Co-Chair
Cody DuBuc '05

TJ Fitzgerald '58
Dean Jacobson '68, Trustee, Co-Chair
Kelly Hayes '85
Mark Leach '80, P'16, '19
Mike Levine '00
Jessica MacLeod '02

Joe Marsh
Jeff Marshall '78
Steve McLelland '80, P'14
Robinson Moore '73, Trustee
Dan Phillips '86
Mark Toof '88